Building a Body

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My “WILL NOT” Resolutions…. January 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — dwyatt64 @ 11:57 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Have fun creating YOUR own Post-Its…at http://wigflip.com/superstickies/

 

5 Responses to “My “WILL NOT” Resolutions….”

  1. TRIgirl 40 Says:

    Loved this – wise words for all of us. 🙂

  2. noe noe girl Says:

    These are great will not post its! Arent they fun?!
    And just so you know I. WILL. NOT. let that plank position kill me!
    Smooches!

  3. Susie Says:

    So cool with the post-its 🙂 (a teacher’s best friend!)
    Love the resolutions

  4. dwyatt64 Says:

    I knew a few years ago I should have invested in post it notes!
    @ Nora….YOU CAN DO IT, CHICKIE!!!!!

  5. I’m right there with you……except, I will not promise to not drink my dinner!!!!!


Leave a Reply

